Asia’s oldest professional basketball league established in 1975. The top league in the Philippines and the second oldest professional basketball league in the world after the NBA.


The PBA is composed of 12 teams that play in three different tournaments throughout the course of the year – The Commissioner’s Cup, The Governor’s Cup and The Philippine Cup.



Newly-formed Bay Area Dragons will play as a guest club in the 2022 Commissioner’s Cup


The top eight teams advance to the playoffs.

2021-22 CHAMPION

The champion and runners-up of the current Philippine Cup will qualify for EASL Season 1

EASL Fan Zone!

Subscribe to our Fan Zone for a chance to win exclusive prizes and stay updated on everything about EASL!

show popup