The new fully professional league in Chinese Taipei established in 2020.


The P. LEAGUE+ is composed of six teams that play 30 games each.


The top four teams advance to the playoffs.

2021-22 CHAMPION

Taipei Fubon Braves repeated as P. LEAGUE+ champion, led by team stars Lin Chih-Chieh and Mike Singletary

EASL Fan Zone!

Subscribe to our Fan Zone for a chance to win exclusive prizes and stay updated on everything about EASL!

show popup